DEC

Dec. 7, 11, 14 (M, F, M)

Regular collection and distribution for JHS (Friday) and SHS (Monday)

Dec. 8, 2020 (Tuesday)

Non-working Holiday; Holyday of Obligation, Immaculate Conception of Mary

 

Dec. 18, 2020 (Friday)

JHS and SHS collection & distribution of LAS for week of Jan. 4-9, 2021 

 

 

Dec. 21, 2020 (Monday)

Christmas Vacation Begins

NOV

Nov. 30, 2020 Monday

Bonifacio Day

Non-working Holiday

NO SHS LAS Collection/Distribution 

Nov. 27, 2020 Friday

Collection of SHS and JHS Outputs

and Distribution of LAS at Drop-off Stations

Nov. 6, 2020 Friday

Collection of SHS and JHS Outputs

and Distribution of LAS at Drop-off Stations

Nov. 4, 2020 Wednesday

President Carlos P. Garcia Day

Bohol Non-working Holiday

Nov. 2, 2020 Monday

All Souls Day

Non-working Holiday

OCT

Oct.  19 to Nov. 13, 2020 

First Quarter Assessment and Evaluation; Recommendation of Adjustments

ROSARY MONTH

October 1 - 31, 2020

CVIF Family Rosary

Radyo Natin 12 noon Daily

Facebook Live Streaming 8:30 am daily

 

SEPT

Sept 29, 2020 Tuesday

Feastday: Sr. San Miguel

Jagna Parish Fiesta

Holidays: Sept. 29-30, 2020

Sept 28, 2020 Monday

4th Collection of SHS Outputs

at Drop-off Stations

Sept 25, 2020 Friday

4th Collection of JHS Outputs at Drop-off Stations

Sept 8, 2020 Tuesday

Birthday of Mary

BACS Holiday

Sept 7, 2020 Monday

1st Collection of SHS Outputs

at Drop-off Stations

Sept 4, 2020 Friday

1st Collection of JHS Outputs at Drop-off Stations

AUG

August 31, 2020 Monday

National Heroes Day

Regular Holiday

August 24, 2020 Monday

Official Opening of Classes for School Year 2020-2021 

August 26, 2020 Wednesday

9:00 am Live on Facebook

Mass of the Holy Spirit for School Year 2020-2021 

10:00 am Live on Facebook and

Radyo Natin

CVIF Family Traditional Prayers

and Holy Rosary

August 17-20, 2020 

Orientation Week

Please check this site and social media platforms. 

August 4, 2020 Tuesday 

10:00 am on facebook live

Online DOST Scholarship Caravan

August 3, 2020 Monday

Faculty and Staff Workshop

8:30 - 11:30 am CVIF

ANNOUNCEMENT FROM THE DOST BOHOL PROVINCIAL OFFICE

     Amid the Coronavirus pandemic, we are pleased to inform you that we are now disseminating information regarding the annual search for DOST’s scholarship program for school year 2021-2022. This year’s scholarship application will be processed through an online application system. The scholarship is open to the top performing students based on last school year’s Grade 11 ranking who wish to pursue college degrees in the fields of Basic Sciences, Engineering and Science Teaching.

  For CVIF, ALL incoming Grade 12 STEM students and those who belong from Top 1-15 of the NON-STEM strands are qualified to apply. If these topnotchers are not interested, those who are next in rank equivalent to the number of slots applicable may apply. In view of this, we plan to conduct a Virtual Scholarship Caravan with the qualified incoming grade 12 students from the 3rd District of Bohol on August 4, 2020 (Tuesday) at 10 am via Facebook Live.

  List of requirements and specific instructions will be discussed during the online scholarship caravan. Deadline of application is on August 28, 2020.

© 2020 by Central Visayan Insitute Foundation.